Contact Us

Avril Lavigne Shares Track Listing + New Release Date for Self-Titled Album

Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne has waited until her fifth studio album to go self-titled and she’s waiting a few more weeks before releasing it.

The Canadian pop punk princess, newly married to Nickelback’s Chad Kroeger, will release ‘Avril Lavigne’ deeper in the fall season.

The ‘Here’s to Never Growing Up’ songstress has set Nov. 5 as the new release date for the album, so she is going up against Eminem and his ‘MMLP2′ album. Lavigne’s record was supposed to come out in September, but that plan is no longer in effect.

Av has also shared the track listing, which includes two key collabos – one with her hubby, who has penned hit after hit in his own rock band, and the other with shock rocker Marilyn Manson. He wears more eye makeup than Lavigne, known for her sooty, rimmed peepers. We’re certainly interested in hearing that track.

The album boasts 13 tracks and was co-produced by Lavigne and Kroeger, among others.

Pre-orders begin on Sept. 24, with details here if you are a Lavigne diehard and want to get a head start.

Avril Lavigne ‘Avril Lavigne’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Rock N Roll’
2. ‘Here’s to Never Growing Up’
3. ’17’
4. ‘Bitchin’ Summer’
5. ‘Let Me Go’ feat. Chad Kroeger
6. ‘Give You What You Like’
7. ‘Bad Girl’ feat. Marilyn Manson
8. ‘Hello Kitty’
9. ‘You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet’
10. ‘Sippin’ on Sunshine’
11. ‘Hello Heartache’
12. ‘Falling Fast’
13. ‘Hush Hush’

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Moose Valuable Listener Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Moose Valuable Listener Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.