Contact Us

Cee Lo Green’s Christmas LP Track List Features Muppets + Christina Aguilera

Cee Lo Green is ready to spread some yuletide merriment with his Christmas album ‘Cee Lo’s Magic Moment.’ The crooner unveiled the track listing to the 12-song collection, which features his reinterpretations of holiday classics.

Some of the tunes include duets with fellow ‘Voice‘ judge Christina Aguilera (‘Baby, It’s Cold Outside’), the Muppets (‘All I Need Is Love’), Rod Stewart (‘Merry Christmas, Baby’) and a cappella group Straight No Chaser (‘You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch’). There are also soulful renditions of holiday favorites like ‘This Christmas,’ ‘Silent Night,’ ‘White Christmas’ and ‘Mary, Did You Know?’

Cee Lo Green, who currently working on a Goodie Mob reunion album, also plans to host a special concert called ‘Cee Lo and Friends‘ at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas Oct. 10. The Grammy-winning singer will perform songs from his Christmas album and promises some surprise guests. The special will air on Nov. 26 via the Warner Sound channel.

Cee Lo Green’s Christmas album ‘Cee Lo’s Magic Moment’ will hit stores on Oct. 30.

Cee Lo Green’s ‘Magic Moment’ Tracklisting

1. ‘What Christmas Means to Me’
2. ‘Baby, It’s Cold Outside’ (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. ‘This Christmas’
4. ‘The Christmas Song’
5. ‘White Christmas’
6. ‘All I Need Is Love’ (feat. Disney’s the Muppets)
7. ‘You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch’ (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. ‘Please Come Home for Christmas’
9. ‘Run Rudolph Run’
10. ‘All I Want for Christmas’
11. ‘Mary, Did You Know?’
12. ‘River’
13. ‘Merry Christmas, Baby’ (feat. Rod Stewart)
14. ‘Silent Night’

Next: See the 10 Craziest Cee Lo Green Costumes!

Listen to Cee Lo Green, ‘Old-Fashioned’

Subscribe to 92 Moose on

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Moose Valuable Listener Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Moose Valuable Listener Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.