Contact Us

Daft Punk Announce ‘Random Access Memories’ Track Listing

Daft Punk
Karl Walter, Getty Images

Daft Punk has been pushing the envelope since they released their first album ‘Homework’ in 1997. Knowing this, it seems like a natural progression for the duo to harness new technology, especially in regards to the promotion of their upcoming album ‘Random Access Memories.’

Details about the much-anticipated album have been trickling out and Daft Punk have taken to using Twitter’s video app, Vine, to reveal the tracklisting for their upcoming LP. ‘Random Access Memories,’ is boasting some high-profile collaborations with Pharrell Williams appearing on ‘Love Yourself to Dance,’ and ‘Get Lucky.’ The guys also worked heavily with disco pioneer Nile Rodgers — so many that gives some indication of what their new tunes will sound like.

Recently, Daft Punk had an in-depth interview with Rolling Stone where they not only criticized the state of EDM music (they helped create the genre after all), but they also confirmed that they are working with Kanye West on Yeezy’s next album. We except to hear lots from Daft Punk in the coming year!

‘Random Access Memories’ Track Listing

1. ‘Give Life Back to Music’ Feat. Nile Rodgers
2. ‘The Game of Love’
3. ‘Giorgio by Moroder’ Feat. Giorgio Moroder
4. ‘Within’ Feat. Chilly Gonzales
5. ‘Instant Crush’ Feat. Julian Casablancas
6. ‘Lose Yourself to Dance’ Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
7. ‘Touch’ Feat. Paul Williams
8. ‘Get Lucky’ Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
9. ‘Beyond’
10. ‘Motherhood’
11. ‘Fragments of Time’ Feat. Todd Edwards
12. ‘Doin’ It Right Feat. Panda Bear
13. ‘Contact’ Feat. DJ Falcon

Next: Vote 'Random Access Memories' for Most Anticipated Album in May

Watch the ‘Random Access Memories’ Track Listing Vine

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Moose Valuable Listener Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Moose Valuable Listener Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.