Contact Us

See Katy Perry ‘Prism’ Standard + Deluxe Edition Track Listing

Katy Perry Prism Cover

After Katy Perry appeared on ‘Good Morning America’ last week, a track listing for ‘Prism’ began circulating. Now, after the Los Angeles listening party for the album, held for select special people (aka the media), a picture of someone holding a piece of paper featuring what is believed to be the deluxe edition track listing has landed on the Interwebs.

Perry’s label has not issued a press release with the official track listing yet, but we’ll assume that this is as close to accurate as possible. The pic was snapped at the listening sesh and the organizers of such events do hand out materials with song titles so writers can write about what they heard and get the facts right.

Notice the ‘Birthday’ track title. Does every pop diva have to have a “birthday” song? Is it some pop prerequisite? Rihanna, Selena Gomez and now Katy! Party like it’s their berfdae!

Below is the “believed” track listing for the album, out Oct. 22, three days before Perry’s 29th birthday. Now that we think of it, it’s only right that she has a birthday song. The deluxe version adds three songs.

Katy Perry ‘Prism’ Track Listing

1. ‘Roar’
2. ‘Legendary Lovers’
3. ‘Birthday’
4. ‘Walking on Air’
5. ‘Unconditionally’
6. ‘Dark Horse’ (feat. Juicy J)
7. ‘This Is How We Do’
8. ‘International Smile’
9. ‘Ghost’
10.’Love Me’
11. ‘This Moment’
12. ‘Double Rainbow’
13. ‘By the Grace of God’

Deluxe Edition
14. ‘Spiritual’
15. ‘It Takes Two’
16. ‘Choose Your Battles’

Next: Get the Meaning Behind 'ROAR'

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Moose Valuable Listener Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Moose Valuable Listener Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.