Miley Cyrus told her Twitter followers yesterday (Sept. 9) that if her 'Wrecking Ball' video broke a Vevo record, she would reveal the track listing for upcoming album 'Bangerz.' Well, it did, so she did!

Miley tweeted out the full list of songs and collaborations for her much-anticipated fourth album after the new nudity-filled clip broke a Vevo record, totaling more than 18 million views in the first 24 hours. Just like an actual wrecking ball, she smashed One Direction's previous record of 10.7 views, set this summer with 'Best Song Ever.'

rumored oneBritney SpearsNellyBig Sean

Miley Cyrus ‘Bangerz’ Track Listing:

1. 'Adore You'
2. 'We Can't Stop'
3. 'SMS (Bangerz)' feat. Britney Spears
4. '4x4' feat. Nelly
5. 'My Darlin' feat. Future
6. 'Wrecking Ball'
7. 'Love, Money, Party' feat. Big Sean
8. 'Get It Right'
9. 'Drive'
10. 'FU' feat. French Montana
11. 'Do My Thang'
12. 'Maybe You're Right'
13. 'Someone Else'

In addition, Miley is promising to reveal the extra songs appearing on the deluxe edition of 'Bangerz' if 'Wrecking Ball' gets to No. 1 on iTunes. Get to work, Smilers! In the meantime, the rumored tracks are the following:

14. 'On My Own'
15. 'Rooting For My Baby'
16. 'Hands in the Air' feat. Ludacris