Are you ready for opening day? The Boston Red Sox have set their 25 man roster as they get set to defend their World Series Championship kicking off the season in Baltimore (March 31) Monday afternoon.

This is the official 25 man roster, but things might change before the first pitch because outfielder Shane Victorino has been sent to Boston to have his injured hamstring evaluated.

Here you go...

Brandon Workman
Burke Badenhop
Clay Buchholz
Chris Capuano
Felix Doubront
John Lackey
Jon Lester
Andrew Miller
Edward Mujica
Jake Peavy
Junichi Tazawa
Koji Uehara

A.J. Pierzynski
David Ross

Xander Bogaerts
Jonathan Herrera
Will Middlebrooks
Mike Napoli
David Ortiz
Dustin Pedroia

Mike Carp
Jonny Gomes
Daniel Nava
Grady Sizemore
Shane Victorino