OK, I am posting a sports story. Have I become some sort of sports fan in hibernation? No. But this is a step forward to getting back to "normal". I know the Patriots lost Tom Brady to Tampa Bay AND people are wicked upset over the new uniforms. OK. That is the end of my football knowledge. I know you might like this...it is the 2020 New England Patriots' schedule. ....according to Patriots.com, this is the schedule and they do have four preseason games starting in August.

Week 1: Sunday, Sep. 13 - vs. Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.
Week 2: Sunday, Sep. 20 - @ Seattle Seahawks, 8:20 p.m.
Week 3: Sunday, Sep. 27 - vs. Las Vegas Raiders, 1 p.m.
Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 - @ Kansas City Chiefs, 4:25 p.m.
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 - vs. Denver Broncos, 1 p.m.
Week 6:  Bye week
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 - vs. San Francisco 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 - @ Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 9: Monday, Nov. 9 - @ N.Y. Jets, 8:15 p.m.
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15 - vs. Baltimore Raves, 8:20 p.m.
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 - @ Houston Texans, 1 p.m.
Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29 - vs. Arizona Cardinals, 1 p.m.
Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 - @ L.A. Chargers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 14: Thursday, Dec. 10 - @ L.A. Rams, 8:20 p.m.
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20 - @ Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.
Week 16: Monday, Dec. 28 - vs. Buffalo Bills, 8:15 p.m.
Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 - vs. N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

;