The members of the 2015 Maine McDonald's Senior All-Star basketball teams have been announced.

Now in it's 35th year, you don't want to miss this years EAST vs. WEST Basketball action! All-Star athletes from across the State come together to put on a amazing show for you, complete with slam-dunk and foul shooting contests! Your ticket is good for all Four action packed games.

All net proceeds benefit the Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Maine. Help reach their 2015 fundraising goal of $30,000

This year’s Maine McDonald’s High School Senior All-Star Basketball Games are scheduled for Saturday, March 14, at Newman Gymnasium on the campus of Husson University in Bangor. The game-day program will feature head-to-head competition between top players in the state in East vs. West basketball action.

A/B Girls EAST:

Mary Butler, Bangor H.S.
Cordelia Stewart, Bangor H.S.
Julia Champagne, Brunswick H.S.
Morgan Carver, Gardiner H.S.
Hannah Marks, Medomak Valley H.S.
Sarah Phelps, Mount Desert Island H.S.
Mikayla Charters, Nokomis Regional H.S.
Anna Winslow, Oxford Hills H.S.
Hannah Graham, Presque Isle H.S.
Krystal Kingsbury, Presque Isle H.S.
Emily Keene, Spruce Mountain H.S.

A/B East Girls Coaches:
Joe Johnson, Bangor H.S.
Brent Barker, Mount Desert Island H.S.

A/B Boys EAST:
Liam Stokes, Cony H.S.
Lew Jensen, Edward Little H.S.
Ian Mileikis, Edward Little H.S.
Isaiah Harris, Lewiston H.S.
Nick Mayo, Messalonskee H.S.
Ethan Winglass, Morse H.S.
Mason Griffin, Mt. Ararat H.S.
Eric Hoogterp, Old Town H.S.
Deonte Ring, Spruce Mountain H.S.
Justin Martin, Winslow H.S.

All-Star A/B Boys East Coaches:
Mike Adams, Edward Little H.S.
Jared Browne, Winslow H.S.

C/D Girls East
Madison McVicar, Calais H.S.
Bre Schofield, Central H.S.
Megan Jellison, Fort Fairfield H.S.
Christine Miller, Maranacook Community H.S.
Alex Speed, Piscataquis Community H.S.
Lexi Hoxie, Schenck H.S.
Kennedi Smith, Southern Aroostook H.S.
Mackenzie Worcester, Washburn District H.S.
Felisha Bouchard, Van Buren H.S.
Courtney Parent, Van Buren H.S.

All-Star C/D Girls East Coaches:
Heather Thompson, Narraguagus H.S.
Dianne Trams, Washburn District H.S

C/D Boys EAST:
Kyle Johnson, Calais H.S.
Tyler Niles, Calais H.S.
Bailey Spack, Dexter Regional H.S.
Kelsey Allen, George Stevens Academy
Kyle Bouchard, Houlton H.S.
Nate Burns, Piscataquis Community H.S.
Tristan French, Piscataquis Community H.S.
Ryan Leavitt, Schenck H.S.
Gage Feeney, Washington Academy
Austin Seavey, Washington Academy

All-Star Boys C/D East Coaches:

Jamie Russell, Piscataquis Community H.S.
Randy Norsworthy, Washburn District H.S.

“The twenty high school seniors named to the 2015 Maine McDonald’s All-State Academic Team are standouts in our local communities,” said Marty Eckmann, local Maine McDonald’s Owner/Operator. “Maine’s local McDonald’s owners commend these young men and women for their dedication to scholastic achievement and team sports and wish them much success in their future endeavors.”

Maine McDonald’s High School Senior All-State Academic Team members are selected by a panel of leaders from Maine’s high school basketball coaching community.


Anna Maxsimic, Brewer H.S.
Abby Jordan, Dexter Regional H.S.
Michaela White, Dexter Regional H.S.
Jessica Burton, Falmouth H.S.
Ashley Woodbury, Gorham H.S.
Paige Belanger, Lawrence H.S.
Abigail Weigang, Lawrence H.S.
Elizabeth D’Angelo, Maranacook Community H.S.
Mary Furlong, Catherine McAuley H.S.
Alyssa Wood, Winslow H.S.


Ethan Murphy, Cape Elizabeth H.S.
Liam Stokes, Cony H.S.*
Lew Jensen, Edward Little H.S.*
Robbie Watson, Fort Fairfield H.S.
Galen Davis, George Stevens Academy
Noah Holmes, Houlton H.S.
Noah Caret, Messalonskee H.S.
Trevor Gettig, Messalonskee H.S.
Derek Michaud, Poland Regional H.S.
Bobby Chenard, Winslow H.S.

* Also an All-Star Player

Schedule of Events for the 2015 Maine McDonald’s High School Senior All-Star Games

8:30 – 9:00 am; State Foul Shooting Championship
9:15 – 10:30 am; Boys A/B Game
10:45 – 12:00 pm; Girls A/B Game
12:00 – 12:15 pm; MABC Presentations / RMHC of Maine Presentation
12:15 – 12:30 pm; Maine Athletic Fundraising Three Point Shooting Competition
12:30 - 12:45 pm; Dr Pepper® Slam Dunk Competition
1:00 - 2:15 pm; Girls C/D Game
2:30 - 3:45 pm; Boys C/D Game

Tickets: $8/adults, $5/children

More From 92 Moose